Fraser Coast Regional Council logoFraser Coast Regional Council

Cr Denis Chapman - Division 8 Cr Denis Chapman - Division 8

Phone: 0429 492 500

Division 8 (681kB) boasts large areas of prime development land with significant health, retail and education infrastructure.

The boundary stretches from Susan River to Eli Waters, incorporating Bunya Creek.

Register of interest



Council committees External committee / organisations
  • Assets and Infrastructure Roundtable
  • Planning and Development Roundtable
  • Wide Bay Burnett Regional Roads Group
  • Wide Bay Water and Waste Services Advisory Committee
  • Fraser Coast Inclusive Communities Action Team (observer)


Last updated 23/08/2018