Fraser Coast Regional Council logoFraser Coast Regional Council

Cr Stuart Taylor - Division 9 Cr Stuart Taylor - Division 9

Portfolio: Tourism and Governance

Phone: 0421 602 480

Division 9 (430kB) is located in Hervey Bay and includes Scarness and sections of Torquay, Pialba and Kawungan.

It has a high representation of business premises, tourism hotspots, short-term accommodation and suburban dwellings.

The division includes Seafront Oval, Scarness and Torquay Esplanade parklands, Apex Park and beach areas.

My previous experience includes employment as a police officer, police prosecutor and community-based police officer.

I also have experience in tourism and employment/training sectors.


Council committees External committees / organisations
  • Audit committee
  • Widelinx Pty Ltd
  • FCO Tourism Advisory Group


Last updated 31/05/2017