Cr Denis Chapman - Division 8

Deputy Mayor

Phone: 0429 492 500

Division 8 boasts large areas of prime development land with significant Residential, Rural, Health, Retail, Retirement Villages and Education Infrastructure.

The boundary stretches from Baxters Road near Black Swamp to Eli Waters, incorporating Bunya Creek.

Register of interest


Council Committees/Reference Groups External Committees and Organisations
Traffic Advisory Committee Wide Bay Burnett Regional Roads and Transport Group
Community Consultation Group (Hinkler Deal) Roads and Transport Alliance
Arts and Culture Committee Wide Bay Burnett Regional Organisation of Councils
Deputy Chair - Local Disaster Management Group  


Mayor and Councillors