Publications scheme

The Right to Information (RTI) Act requires Council to publish a list of information on its website that is routinely available to residents, known as a 'publications scheme'.

The information in the publication scheme is grouped into seven classes:

About us

Our service

Our finances

Our priorities

Our decisions

Our policies

Our lists

Right to Information